Skip To Main Content

Volleyball

 

Volleyball
  • Lynx volleyball teams will participate in interscholastic competitions around the Kansas City area.
  • Check out the Lakeview Volleyball website for more information.
  • Practices are held after school from 3:15-5:00PM.
  • Most games will begin at 4 pm.  Please check the schedule on the Lakeview website for specified site times.
  • Transportation for practices is not provided.  Transportation from Lakeview to games and back is provided.
  • Athletes are provided uniform tops but will need to provide their own plain, black spandex, shoes and socks.
  • Students must be academically eligible to play per the Missouri State High School Athletic Association standards found at MSHSAA.org
  • Try-outs will be held TBD

Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lakeview Volleyball

Coaches

Head Coach
Keri Martensen  

Assistant Coach
Zac Coughlin 

See volleyball website