Skip To Main Content

Volleyball

 

Volleyball
  • Lynx volleyball teams will participate in interscholastic competitions around the Kansas City area.
  • Check out the Lakeview Volleyball website for more information.
  • Practices are held after school from.
  • Most games will begin at 4 pm.  Please check the schedule on the Lakeview website for specified site times.
  • Transportation for practices is not provided.  Transportation from Lakeview to games and back is provided.
  • Athletes are provided uniform tops but will need to provide their own plain, black spandex, shoes and socks.
  • Students must be academically eligible to play per the Missouri State High School Athletic Association standards found at MSHSAA.org
  • Try-outs will be held TBD

Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lakeview Volleyball

Coaches

Head Coach
Liz Palmer

Assistant Coach
Jo Eilers

See volleyball website