Skip To Main Content

Football

Football

The program will consist of 8th grade students from Lakeview Middle School and Walden Middle School. The mindset of the program is to begin building and developing student athletes through the game of football. 

See the website

Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Team A/B vs. Park Hill
At Park Hill
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Team A/B vs. Osage Trail
At Osage Trail
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lakeview Football

Contact

Head Coach
Brandon Dean

Assistant Coach
Delfino FarFan

Assistant Coach
Andrew McCoy

Assistant Coach
Mike Suchanick