Skip To Main Content

Cross Country

Cross Country

Lynx cross country teams will participate in interscholastic competitions around the Kansas City area. 

  • Practices are held after school.
  • Check out the Lakeview Cross Country website website for more information.
  • Most meets will begin at 4 pm.  Please check the schedule below for specified site times.
  • Transportation for practices is not provided.  Transportation from Walden to meets and back is provided.
  • Athletes are provided uniforms but will need to provide their own shoes and socks.
  • Students must be academically eligible to play per the Missouri State High School Athletic Association standards found at MSHSAA.org
  • Cross Country is a no-cut sport but uniforms are limited to 50 boys and 50 girls.
  • The team will begin practicing TBD

Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lakeview Cross Country

 

Contact

Girls Head Coach
Vanessa Prindle  

Boys Head Coach
Megan Brown