Skip To Main Content

Boys Basketball

basketball
  • Lynx Basketball teams will participate in competitions around the Kansas City area.
  • Practices are held after school hours.
  • Most games begin at 4 PM. The schedule will be provided by the coach or you can check the
  • Lakeview website.
  • Transportation for practices is not provided. Games will have transportation to and from
  • Lakeview.
  • Athletes are provided uniform, but will need to provide their own shoes and socks.
  • Students must be academically eligible to play per the Missouri State High School Athletic
  • Association standards found at MSHSAA.org.
  • Try-outs begin in October.

Check out the Lakeview Boys Basketball webpage!

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lakeview Boys Basketball

Contact

Boys Basketball Head Coach
Brandon Dean

Assistant Coach: B Squad
Luke Fohl

Assistant Coach: C Squad
​​Russell Bradley