Skip To Main Content

Calendar of Events

calendar
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Art Festival
-
Park Hill High School
Sun, Apr 28
Art Festival
-
Park Hill High School
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Park Hill 2034 Community Meeting (Phase 4)
-
PHHS Library Media Center
Thu, May 2
Park Hill 2034 Community Meeting (Phase 4)
-
PHS A107/117
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Middle Schools
  • Lakeview

Filter the Calendar

Downloadable 2023-2024 Calendar

English:
School-year calendar (PDF)

Spanish:
Calendario actualizado del ano escolar (PDF)

Arabic:
تقويم العام الدراسي  (PDF)

Amharic:
ዓመተ ትምህርት (PDF)

Chuukese:
Kalenderin Ierin Sukun (PDF)

Somali:
Kalaandarka Sanad Dugsiyeedka (PDF)