Encore


Encore picture
Jeremy Benninghoff  PE  benninghoffj@parkhill.k12.mo.us  816-359-6233 
Charles Boyd  Band boydc@parkhill.k12.mo.us 816-359-5889 
Kelly Chambers  Choir  Chambersk@parkhill.k12.mo.us 816-359-5942 
Anthony Hasek  Band  haseka@parkhill.k12.mo.us 816-359-6072
Alison Fetters   Avid  fettersa@parkhill.k12.mo.us 816-359-6761 
Luke Fohl  Publications
 Speech/Drama
fohll@parkhill.k12.mo.us  816-359-6199 
Sonia Khan  ELD - English Language  Development khans@parkhill.k12.mo.us 816-359-6429 
Nicole Marriott  PLTW Project Lead the  Way/Computer Science
 marriottn@parkhill.k12.mo.us 816-359-6805 
 Erika Martinez  Spanish/World 
 Cultures
 martineze@parkhill.k12.mo.us 816-359-5847
 Jen Reid  PE  reidj@parkhill.k12.mo.us 816-359-6045 
 Marilyn Ruggles  FACS  rugglesm@parkhill.k12.mo.us 816-359-6366 
 Katelan Sellers  Art  sellersk@parkhill.k12.mo.us 816-359-5944
 Nicole Snyder  Art  snydern@parkhill.k12.mo.us 816-359-5518 
 Kurtis Werner  Gifted  wernerk@parkhill.k12.mo.us 816-359-6753 
 April Whyte  Orchestra  whytea@parkhill.k12.mo.us 816-359-6571 
 Thomas Zerr PLTW Project Lead the Way  zerrt@parkhill.k12.mo.us 816-359-6218